Green Days by the River

Start watching with your public library card or university login

Green Days by the River

2017
1 hr 42 mins

A Caribbean coming-of-age classic in the tradition of Sugar Cane Alley, GREEN DAYS BY THE RIVER is adapted from Michael Anthony's acclaimed 1967 novel by the same name. Set in 1952 in a remote coastal village in Trinidad,...

Read more
Director
Michael Mooleedhar